Ubuntu Unleashed 2011 Edition: Covering 10.10 and 11.04, 6th Edition:

* Install and configure Ubuntu
* Get all your system’s devices and peripherals up and running
* Configure and customize your graphic user interface
* Manage Linux services and users
* Secure your machine and your network from intruders
* Configure a firewall
* Share files with Windows users using Samba
* Get productive with office tools
* Use multimedia programs
* Play games
* Set up and run various types of servers
* Learn the basics of several programming languages
* Learn how to write a software application quickly
* Participate in Ubuntu QA testing
* Tune your system for maximum performance
* Learn to manage and compile the kernel and modules

Download Link:


Link tested and working properly now.



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...